Who needs coffee?

September 26, 2009

After I got back from Manhattan Beach (I had a photo session with the beautiful Wilson Family earlier in the morning), I discovered I still had enough energy in the afternoon to take some photos of adorable little Henry. Who knew? I guess I really don’t need coffee, just need some nice, beach air. Oh, and a couple of power bars to snack on…

Henry was so unbelievably cooperative, despite just waking up from a nap. And he gave me the most amazing expressions! Look at those eyes!

Baby HenryBaby HenryBaby HenryBaby HenryBaby Henry

Leave a Reply

