Time to Get Dirty!

November 14, 2009

So yes, I love using textures on my photos. And yes, I also own Dirty Pictures, which is a plug-in program for Photoshop that makes it a million times faster to texturize your photos (and that’s a plus when you’re sitting at your computer for hours!) So when I sent a before and after photo to the crazy and nutty people at Get Totally Rad, I was surprised to hear that my photo is going to be featured on their “how to” site, which they cleverly call their “Recipes” site. Look for it starting on November 18!

Before and After Dirty Pictures

Leave a Reply

