Smiles

April 25, 2010

The theme for this week’s I Heart Faces photography photo challenge is “Smiles.” For some, it’s perfectly natural to cheerfully say, “Cheese!” when the camera is on them. To others, not so much. Luckily for me, my son falls into the first category.

He’s always super-duper happy, especially when he’s playing peek-a-boo in his trap door of his outdoor castle.

Click on the button below to see many more smiles or visit the I Heart Faces Web site.

12 Responses to “Smiles”

  1. Maureen Says:

    What a fun smiling little boy! Great shot, love it!

  2. tiff Says:

    So happy, so gorgeous! Love that his eyes are smiling too.

  3. Valerie Says:

    Ahh, cute. Look at those teeth!

  4. Jessica Says:

    What a happy lil man. So cute. I bet him and my my son are the same age. I can tell by his teeth lol

  5. Ashley Says:

    Sweet sweet shot. Love the smile.

  6. tara Says:

    super the cutest!!


  7. I love this shot! The castle is a great background! What an adorable boy!


  8. cutest smile I’ve seen yet!

  9. Noi Says:

    How adorable! Looks like you catch me in the act. Nicely done.

    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment as well.

  10. Lynn Says:

    This is a cute picture all around.

  11. Lynn Says:

    Thank you for the nice comments. I love that CD – I always feel so happy when I listen to it – even the more sad songs.


Leave a Reply

