Celebrating Mom

May 10, 2010

This weeks’ I Heart Faces Photography Challenge is “Celebrating Mom.”

Something we should do everyday.

I know I’ve posted this one before, but since I love it so much, I have to share it again. It embodies a love between a Mother and Daughter. I absolutely adore how the little girl is on her tiptoes, stretching as much as she can so she is able to kiss her Mommy.

Click on the button below or visit the I Heart Faces Web Site to see more beautiful photos displaying the celebration of mothers.

16 Responses to “Celebrating Mom”

  1. Summer C. Says:

    So cute! I love that she’s on her tiptoes too!

  2. Lori Calhoun Says:

    Really do love those little toes!


  3. Oh, how I LOVE this shot! Very creative…and just beautiful! Great entry.

  4. Lindsay Says:

    this is SO sweet!

  5. Tara Says:

    Love this shot…love the parasol and her tippy toes.

  6. elyse fair Says:

    Very sweet! What a brilliant idea!

  7. Tracey Says:

    What an amazing photo. Beautifully created!


  8. That is so precious!

  9. Neel Says:

    awww this is such a cute shot
    Do visit me


  10. What wonderful shadows! I don’t blame you for posting this again, it’s a beautiful shot and I love all those soft beige shades with the light. Very nice.

  11. Lydia Says:

    Wonderful creativity!

  12. Stephanie Says:

    This is so very cute! I think this may be my favorite one I’ve seen so far.

    And thanks for the comment on mine. 🙂


  13. How sweet and very creative! I always love your work. Keep it up!

  14. Janet Says:

    SOOOO creative! I love it! What a beautiful, unique perspective!! Keep it fresh! That’s what I’m trying to do!!

  15. sara Says:

    sooo cute! i love umbrellas and such :]

  16. sharon Says:

    spectacular! i love everything about it!


Leave a Reply

