Babies, babies, babies!

June 13, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces Photography challenge theme is: Babies.

Okay, so that’s something I have a bit of experience with…I have two of my own! Although they aren’t itty bitty babies anymore, they will always be my babies.

I LOVE photographing newborns, so I was very pleased to see that I Heart Faces is highlighting babies this week.

Click on the button below or visit the I Heart Faces website to see more photos of beautiful babies!

9 Responses to “Babies, babies, babies!”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    aweeee! this shot melts my heart! good luck!!!

    be sure to stop by my blog at linkielueville.blogspot.com. Me and another blogging mommy friend, have started a weekly photo challenge during the weekend. One monthly grand prise winner gets one hand made item from either one of us. it’s going on right now! 😀


  2. I wish I had gotten some fun newborn poses like this! I just took pictures of my daughter sleeping… And I love the word art!

  3. Jamie Says:

    this is an amazing shot. Love it! I love what you’ve added to it as well! great job!


  4. Love this! Your work with newborns is beautiful!

  5. Mindy Says:

    Oh, so so so sweet!! I love it!

  6. Christina Says:

    So cute! Love the pose! And I’m jealous of your Eye Candy overlay…I want some SO bad! I need to just get them already 🙂

  7. Jaylene Says:

    I love this pictures. So Sweet!

  8. SarahinSC Says:

    I love the quote too! Perfect picture!

  9. Jessica Says:

    Adorable! I love the text 🙂


Leave a Reply

