Wine Country

July 9, 2010

Napa. Gorgeous scenery. Beautiful weather. A wine lover’s paradise.

Only, I don’t drink.

I was, however, able to enjoy the amazing scenery and feel the warmth of the sun on my face while the wind gently blowed.

I had the pleasure of shooting three lovely families, all of them so beautiful (not to mention patient!) I’d love to go back to Napa soon, but instead of drinking a glass of wine, I’ll be sure to bring my own sparkling water.

3 Responses to “Wine Country”

  1. Becky Says:

    Absolutely stunning! I have been wanting to do a vineyard shoot for some time now!

  2. Trisha Says:

    These are beautiful photos. Everyone who participated in the shoot should be beyond happy with the outcome.

    GREAT WORK – JEN

  3. AnneMarieZ Says:

    what beautiful memories!!


Leave a Reply

