Surprise!

August 9, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces Photo Challenge is: Surprise! No, really. That’s it.

Little Baby H was four months old when I took this. He just woke up from a nap and was wondering why I was making all these silly faces at him. That is, until he spotted his Mommy standing right beside me. He was a bit surprised, ecstatic and relieved to see her all at once. I guess looking at me, a strange lady with a camera right in his face, was not part of his normal four-month-old routine.

Click on the button below to see more great surprise photos or visit the I Heart Faces Web Site.

8 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Cheryle Says:

    awww he’s a sweetheart! Cute picture!

  2. Chelsey Says:

    Ha, this is funny.

  3. Shawna Says:

    lol. What a great expression you captured!

  4. Christina Says:

    Cutie! Love his little open mouth & his upward gaze 🙂

  5. Emily Says:

    This is a keeper for sure! This is the one they will show all future girlfriends!


  6. Cute baby. great shot.

  7. Kirsten Says:

    My sweet little munchkin! I love this picture!


Leave a Reply

