My Cheery Cherry Story

August 29, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces Challenge theme is: Photojournalism. Telling a story.

My story? Cherry picking with the boys. In the heat. During allergy season. But despite the humidity, sneezing and lack of snacks (how was I supposed to know that 14 different cups of snacks wasn’t going to be enough?!?) we had a great time. We even ended up with pretty tasty cherries!

Head on over to the I Heart Faces website to see more amazing photos or click on the button below.

4 Responses to “My Cheery Cherry Story”

  1. Maria Says:

    Great pictures.. this just put a smile right on my face!

  2. Irela Says:

    This is an awesome collage of photos depicting what turned out to be a successful day of cherry picking. Beautiful!!

  3. Angela Says:

    Cute kids and yummy cherries! What more can you ask for??

  4. Christina Says:

    Makes me think of the phrase “Bowl of cherries”…such sweetness. 🙂


Leave a Reply

