Fix-It-Friday!

September 3, 2010

Yes, it’s Fix-it-Friday time at I Heart Faces, and I have to say, this is my first time participating.

I used CS3, and here’s my edit, starting with the original image first…

Have a great weekend, everyone, and I do have to say, Fix-It-Fridays are quite fun. I think I may have a new addiction…

9 Responses to “Fix-It-Friday!”

  1. Catie Says:

    I love the vintage colors


  2. Oh my gosh, what gorgeous editing! 🙂

  3. Rachel Durik Says:

    Pretty! Thanks for joining. I’m a FIF addict, too! 🙂

  4. Erica Says:

    Hey! Thanks for stopping by my site. 🙂
    Love the vintage look to this edit. Very nice!

  5. Nicole Says:

    Wow. That’s just beautiful! I love the color. The couple pop just right. I have so much to learn!

  6. Lois Says:

    It’s my first time to try this out, too. I love your edit and the vintage look to it. … good job!


  7. Wonderful edit 🙂 ~ so pretty!

  8. Jami Says:

    Beautiful soft lighting. Nice job!


Leave a Reply

