I Heart Smirks

September 20, 2010

This weeks’ I Heart Faces Photography Challenge is: Smirk. As in a sly smile.

A sly smile is what my younger son gave me when I snapped this photo of him. Actually, he’s full of smirks which makes me wonder… What’s his personality going to be like when he starts school? The class president or the class clown? I guess I’ll just have to wait a couple of years to find out…

Click on the button below or visit the I Heart Faces Web Site to see more smirks…

6 Responses to “I Heart Smirks”

  1. amanda Says:

    great shot! he has great eyes!

  2. julia Says:

    oh my goodness he is “melt my heart” cute!!

  3. Sabrina Says:

    What a cutie! I’m guessing both class clown and president…wins them over with that grin! 😉

  4. KJ Says:

    what a cutie!


Leave a Reply

