In the Orchard

October 18, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces theme is: In the Orchard.

And although the first thing I think of when I hear the word, “orchard” is an apple orchard, the only orchard we’ve been to (so far) is a cherry orchard. So this will have to do.

Now I’m on a new quest to visit an apple orchard…I’ll post some pictures when we do!

To see more orchard themed photos, head on over to the I Heart Faces website or click on the button below.

7 Responses to “In the Orchard”

  1. Tami Says:

    What darling boys! Such a cute shot, I love the wagon!!

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    Just perfect! And what a cute little smile 🙂

  3. LisaBE Says:

    Very nice! Interesting sky and flair too.

  4. Rachel Hope Says:

    Such a cute shot!!! They sure look happy! 🙂


  5. Love it Jen! Your boys are adorable!

  6. Holly G Says:

    Cute picture! I like the sun flare.


Leave a Reply

