Fix-It-Friday!

October 22, 2010

Today is Fix-It-Friday at I Heart Faces, and I’m actually submitting my edit before 11pm! Can you believe I still happen to be in my robe? Nevermind the fact that I’m fully dressed and ready to go under my robe. It’s just the thought of being in my robe that makes me believe it’s a lazy day.

Anyhow, here’s my edit, starting with the original photo first:

I didn’t want to crop it at all since the background colors are so beautiful. The best part of the fall season is the changing colors, and I wanted to bring those colors out.

Have a great weekend! If you’d like to see more edits of this photo, head on over to the I Heart Faces Website or click on the button below.

4 Responses to “Fix-It-Friday!”

  1. sonya Says:

    BEAUTIFUL fall colors!!

  2. Jenny Says:

    very awesome photos 🙂 i love the colours!

    and woo! your name is jen too xD

  3. Robin Says:

    Love it! This is a great edit, awesome colors!


Leave a Reply

