Fix-It-Friday!

November 5, 2010

Happy Friday, Everyone! It’s Fix-It-Friday at I Heart Faces, and again, I’m as surprised as you are that I’m posting this before 11pm. The planets must be aligned.

Here’s my edit, starting with the original first.

I cropped the photo to bring you into her beautiful little face. I also converted it to b&w to enhance the emotion and added some textures on top. I always seems to like b&w photos with textures.

Have a great weekend! And head on over to I Heart Faces to see more great edits!

4 Responses to “Fix-It-Friday!”


  1. This is a lovely B&W version.


  2. Nice edit. I like the texture you added to it as well. Subtle yet striking.

    Christie Archer
    Christie Archer Photography

  3. Allison Says:

    wow, beautiful! Love the crop!!

  4. Deborah Says:

    Nice edit … great tone … love how you brought those beautiful lashes closer! I used some textures on this one myself … can’t get away from them sometimes, can we? They just seem to add a little extra touch .. yours is very nice, here! 🙂


Leave a Reply

