Orange You Glad I Didn’t Say Banana?

November 8, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces theme is: Orange. The color or the fruit? I’m assuming the color. Plus, I don’t have any pictures of oranges (the fruit.)

Anyhow, here is my orange photo. I had to post one of my monkey. This Halloween costume was soooo fitting…

Head on over to I Heart Faces to see more fabulous Orange pictures or click on the button below.

8 Responses to “Orange You Glad I Didn’t Say Banana?”

  1. Hayley Says:

    What a GORGEOUS little monkey!!!!

  2. Cheryle Says:

    awww he’s such an adorable little monkey! I love his eyes!


  3. So sweet Jen! πŸ™‚

  4. Shannon Says:

    What a cutie pie! I love it!


  5. This is just beautiful. I love the tone and how it feels looking at it. Very sweet.

  6. amy Says:

    ADORABLE…he’s super cute and the processing is so lovely…


  7. What an adorable picture. Love the pumpkin in hand and that smile. πŸ™‚

  8. Jackie Jean Says:

    Cute! love that expression πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

