Silhouette

November 14, 2010

This week’s I Heart Faces theme is: Silhouette.

This is one of my favorite photos. I captured this moment of a big sister welcoming her soon-to-be-little sister. You can just feel her excitement and anticipation in this photo…

 

To see more amazing silhouette photos, head over to the I Heart Faces website or click on the button below.

18 Responses to “Silhouette”

  1. sonya Says:

    this. is. amazing.

  2. natalie Says:

    that is really cool! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Casey Says:

    WOW! Love this shot!! What a great idea!

  4. Truly Blessed Says:

    Very, very cool! Neat shot.

  5. Angie Says:

    This is an awesome photo! Creative too! Love it!

  6. Carrie Says:

    This is the coolest silhouette shot I have seen yet! So very creative!!! Love everything about it ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Christine Says:

    The parisol really sets this apart from the other belly shots! Very creative idea.

  8. Katey Says:

    This is so creative! I love it. The little girl looks so curious!

  9. Lesley Barr Says:

    I LOVE this photo, so beautiful!


  10. 2 thumbs up! OH MY GOSH! I adore this. Absolutely fabulous Jen Parker! Out of the park amazing!

  11. tracy Says:

    so unique – love this.

  12. Jenn Phipps Says:

    This is so fun! What a great capture.

  13. Mercedes Says:

    This is a lot like a pinup shot I took a few years back but I would have never thought of doing the same thing for a maternity shoot. So Great idea your awesome!

  14. Mrs. Claus Says:

    This is AMAZING! I love it!!!

  15. Amanda Says:

    So cute! I love the parasol! ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Shanna Says:

    This is a great shot!! Love it!!


Leave a Reply

