Smile!

January 10, 2011

The theme to this weeks’ I Heart Faces Photo Challenge is: Smile.

And because my last post was about the snow, I decided to post a picture of my youngest playing in the sprinklers during the summer. Yes, the summer, when you can wear shorts, popsicles are a staple and the sun goes down at 7pm. No more of this winter stuff! Although I don’t miss the 110 degree heat. Or the sleeping while it’s still 80 degrees outside. Or the ginormous air conditioning bill.

Spring. Maybe next time, I’ll post a picture that was taken during spring…

To see more great smile photos, head on over to I Heart Faces or click on the button below.

4 Responses to “Smile!”

  1. deb mullins Says:

    gorgeous shot.


  2. He is so sweet Jen, and I love seeing this warm image. It is freezing here!


  3. Aww I love this! Makes me miss summer. You totally captured the joy that is all about just being a kid and the simple things in life.

  4. Krista Says:

    Love that smile and the thoughts of a warm summer it evokes!


Leave a Reply

