Facebook

February 24, 2011

Day 23. Facebook.

I have a lot of photos posted on Facebook of my loved ones but this one jumped out at me as I was scrolling through my collection.

I love the way my youngest is looking at me through the lens. He was only a year and a half at the time this photo was taken, but his look is so intent, so meaningful. I can’t tell you what he was trying to convey. Maybe he really wanted a cup of milk. Perhaps he was about to poop his pants. Who knows. I’d like to think that he was telling me he how much he loves me. No words needed.

Leave a Reply

