Sunflare

March 13, 2011

I haven’t participated in an I Heart Faces Photo Challenge in quite a while. Actually, I haven’t blogged in quite a while. Life just kind of got in the way, but it happens.

Anyhow, this week’s theme is: Sunflare. My favorite.

This is one I took during a good friend’s engagement session. They are so darn cute, aren’t they? The sun was perfect, they were perfect…what more could I ask for?

To see more gorgeous sunflare photos, head on over to the I Heart Faces website or click on the button below.

 

6 Responses to “Sunflare”

  1. Jean Marie Says:

    wow. that’s some insane sunflare. the prism really is perfect!!

  2. Nikki B Says:

    love this shot! love the “you’re all i need” under the stairs.

  3. Tami Says:

    Wow! Fun setting and fabulous sunflare!

  4. Beth Says:

    Very cool shot!


Leave a Reply

