Mommy Goggles On.

September 26, 2011

This weeks’ I Heart Faces challenge theme is: Best Face Photo from Summer 2011.

How can I resist not sharing a photo of my kids?

These are the best faces from my Summer 2011. These are the best faces from my life.

8 Responses to “Mommy Goggles On.”

  1. Angelina Says:

    Their expressions just make this shot! LOVE it! 🙂

  2. Tawn Says:

    this is just so precious … love the lighting!

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    You gotta love brotherly love!! Nice shot!

  4. Donna Says:

    I love everything about this photo, the lighting, the love, the smiles…


  5. I love brother love…so sweet…

    I have three boys and I adore when they “cuddle” like this and show their affection…it is a nice balance to the rough and tumble life they are normally leading!

  6. kim Says:

    so precious, love it!


  7. With 2 little boys of my own, this photo touches my heart. Beautiful!!!


Leave a Reply

