Fun Families Rock!

April 16, 2012

I had the pleasure of combining a senior session and family session. And I say pleasure because the family was so fun. I meet a lot of families and see many personalities and I can definitely say that his family is super-duper wacky. Oh, and the mother of the family was also my high school classmate. So I can say that. So there.

I am slowly getting over the fact that I’m old (ish,) and that I have high school classmates who have children who are graduating from high school themselves. Another sign that I’m old (ish?) I’d rather go to Trader Joe’s during the week versus the weekend. I’m just sayin’.

Anyhow, I want to thank the R Family for a great day, being open to my crazy ideas and going with the flow. You definitely rock.

One Response to “Fun Families Rock!”

  1. Raelyn Says:

    Beautiful photos + easy-going photographer + plus crazy family (mine :D) = great times, wonderful memories! I highly recommend Jen Parker for your next portrait session! Thanks Jen, your photographs brought back so many emotions to my mind as my son starts the next chapter of his life…now I have something to cherish this moment for the rest of my life!


Leave a Reply

