Senioritis

May 5, 2014

I remember being a senior in high school. Prom..Graduation..The anticipation of college as well as hesitation of change being right around the corner…

I was one of those girls in high school who actually liked going to school.

I was voted “Most Involved,” was on the Homecoming Court and was the captain of the cheerleading squad. I did everything I wasted to do, except take decent senior photos. I had the ol’ cap and gown photo (who knows where that is now) but really wished I took the time to have quality photos taken to preserve that time in my life.

Valarie, on the other hand, did just that. And to top it off, her photos were at the most beautiful location. Beautiful location, beautiful girl.

Leave a Reply

