Collages

April 20, 2010

The theme for this week’s I Heart Faces Photography photo challenge is “Collages.” And in honor of my son, I’ve decided to highlight his first T-ball game, which took place two weeks ago. It’s the least I can do since his practice tonight has been rained out. He’s bummed.

Click on the button below to check out more great collages or visit the I Heart Faces Web site.

6 Responses to “Collages”

  1. tina Says:

    love this!!!! good entry! good luck!

  2. Grace Says:

    Aww . . . I love this. How adorable little boys are! Great collage!


  3. Ooo, I love this one! Such great action, and I love the sideline shot. You have a great eye, and congrats on your finish last week!

    P.S.- I’m a fb fan!

  4. Monica Says:

    T-ball is so much fun! I can’t believe how patiently they are waiting their turn! Love the collage 🙂


  5. Love the collage, and great job with the processing!

  6. Christina Says:

    So cute…I love the little boy line-up!


Leave a comment